✨📸Daily photography📸✨B&W

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

hikex.jpg

thehole.jpg

This is another one from my last hike yesterday in Manistee national forest, I really like the way this one turned out. Pretty interesting what do you think?

logo6.jpg
logo3.jpg

Sort:  

Why do we fall..?

So that we can learn to pick ourselves up.

Do we fall to pick ourselves up, or do we pick ourselves up to fall? lol

Pretty picture in black and white.

Thank you! I appreciate the kind words! (:

Wooo nice photo

Thank's brother! I liked this one myself! (:

It's like a secret window! :D ... But I wonder why you choosed take it on b&w ?

It's pretty cool and give the effect of looking through the entrance of another world.

Narnia ! lol Thank's! Idk to be honest was just a spur of the momment edit opted for monochrome in post processing. Here is the original hike3.jpg

This view can leave you breathless! Is a wonderful place!
You are very welcome :D I'm a fan of natural views ;)

Me too! I love anything mother nature has blessed us all with! (: STEEM ON brother!

I will!! I mostly do amateur shoots from sunsets , animals , and plants.
Read you arround brother! have a nice night!

No doubt! I gave you a follow I will keep an eye out for you as well! See you soon! (:

You have inspired me to keep it in color! haha

great picture. I like the color one better because the beauty of the green shades has been captured

I do to except the highlights on the water haha thank you for stopping and showing some love (:

Wow!!! This is the best of the lot in my opinion. The B&W theme really suit it. I love the details in the foreground frame and the balanced tonal range of the overall picture.
You got my upvote buddy.

Thank you! I really like the black an white version myself Idk why but it does suit it ! haha Thanks you for the upvote ! (:

Super catch bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97