Post deleted as a result of Steemcleaners' abuses.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

TUCyaX1.jpeg

Sort:  

Babaiola babaiola
piga su libru
e bai a scola
babaiola babaiola
piga s’aneddu
e bai a Casteddu
potamì u aneddu bellu
u aneddu po mi coiai
babaiola pesa a bobai.

bellixedda!!! Babaiola ...simile all'inglese??? bag - bab...boh! Grazieee

E' una filostrocca classica, non è opera mia!! Comunque è vero che porta fortuna :D

Ho la fortuna di vederne molte durante l'anno. La prima che incontro ogni anno la prendo in mano, le sussuro la filastrocca e poi la lancio in aria. In effetti la tua è la prima che ho visto quest'anno :D Mi manca solo di fare reestem! Aioooooooooo bola bella bolaaaaaaaa!

Amazing Photos, You are a talented photographer

I love lucky bugs. it brings people good luck. a very nice sharing congratulations :)

how do you catch these poses. I do not think. I've been doing photography for 2 years. I'm still the best photo I can take. I guess I need to expand my imagination. achievements. :)

It’s an amazing photography ...lovely .....it looks great to see the insects on the flower. It’s looks alive ....

Wow! What is the name of the beetles in your district @sardrt...

Congratulations for the beautiful photography

Great photos! I love the see the ladybugs on the flowers! That last shot is my fav :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64