Morning Glory

in #photofeed6 years ago

IMG_8110-3 ACA.jpgLocation: Rocky Mountains National Park.
© 2018 ACA Photography/@shadalene. All rights reserved.
.

Sort:  

Those colors are incredible! Great shot. Resteemed.

Yaaay! Thank you!!

Beautiful shot! U just reinvented the pinkhour 😋 Great job, U get my upvote!

Haha, pinkhour is my favorite, whenever I get the chance to witness it! Thank you. :)

Love the colors!

What a light! I like it so much :-)

Beautiful colours!

So beautiful, love the pink !

You certainly captured this stunning view beautifully. Wow!

Thank you!!

By the way, I share all your interests, so I look forward to following your page!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.07
Server time: 00:42:01
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1884.21/3200.00
Total Photos: 96
Total comments: 87
Total contest wins: 29
And have also received a 1.70 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I can only describe this as stunning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88