Rocky Mountains - Colorado

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

When I was growing up, going to the mountains in summer was routine. Somewhere between childhood and adulthood I lost this practice, for valid reasons and excuses alike. My recent trip to Colorado reminded me what jumping into the unknown and pursuing your dreams feels like. Somehow, the simple fact of standing silent and alone before such majestic creation enabled me to hear an irresistible call - a call to reconsider my life and my future. If I learned one things during this expedition, it is to not underestimate the power of mountains!

IMG_8175-5 ACA.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.08
Server time: 05:09:46
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1894.96/3200.00
Total Photos: 98
Total comments: 87
Total contest wins: 29
And have also received a 0.45 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Love it , great shot !

Thank you! :)

Thats a wonderful photo, the colors are so nice. Thank you for this photo.

Beautiful picture :) Resteemed ;)

Great as always ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87