From the beginning until now ... Skipper's WOOF Story

Lady-boss has already told me quite a bit about me, and of course, I have also tried a few things myself. Because I did not stay completely silent. But now it is finally time that I myself from my point of view tell about our togetherness so far, from the very beginning.

Almost drama ... I bit her hand!
Oh boy, the first time I came to Lady-boss's house almost turned into a drama. I came from very far by car. All the way from the north of the Netherlands to the South. Well, they always say "The Sunny South", but trust me, it was bad and angry in my eyes. A strong storm, a lot of rain and my people went there with me? What the woof!!

Should I go for a walk here? And did I have to like that too? I actually didn't know that well. But eventually, the car was parked, in people's homes! Also strange, but yes, I got out of the car and really almost had a coincidence. The moment I got out a woman came out, that is not such a drama. But she had a DOG with her. Another dog! Oh, I got mad. I can't stand other dogs at all when I'm on that leash. I am a little afraid that they want to do something to me and to prevent that I open my big mouth myself. As hard as I can! And believe me, that's hard, and I seem very dangerous then.

She didn't care
However, that woman didn't care about my big mouth and loud barking, so she reached out to let me smell. But she still had that dog with her. So what happened then, well, I'm kind of embarrassed about that now. But I was so focused on that dog that I bit the woman's hand. I didn't notice it all that much, all the more. But she didn't get mad. She did change her strategy and ran away from me with the other dog. Meanwhile, the other dog had become angry with me. And I thought "You see, they always get mad at me".

Myla Mouse would become my girlfriend
The other dog turned out to be little Myla Mouse, and she didn't approve of biting her Lady boss. I didn't know then that it would become my Lady boss, and that Myla Mouse would become my girlfriend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59