Wedding Photo of the Day 04/06

in #photofeed6 years ago

04/06


Ok, so everyone knows the weather here in the UK isn't great, but we have had the most incredible May I can remember! I'm starting to feel a lot stronger already having increased my outdoor work a lot the past month or so. Unfortunately my 1/2 Ironman last week didn't go exactly to plan, in fact not at all to plan, indeed it didn't go at all! Long story but lack of preparation combined with pretty terrible weather and the Leeds ITU Olympic Distance triathlon next weekend meant that I had a weekend off instead! I know, I need to toughen up!

Briony & Rob - Sansom Photography-232.JPG

All Images are mine and copyright belongs to me. Please RESTEEM if you like my work. Please Upvote my work to help support my content on Steemit

Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

These colors are so beautiful. Nice framing too!

Thanks dude! Can't beat perspex candle holders for a bit of Bokeh!

Haha love it.

Love what you did with the framing!!

Cheers dude! Candle holders for the win!

Beautiful framing. Resteemed!

Wow, I love your style.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86