Wedding Photo of the Day 17/06

in #photofeed6 years ago

17/06


The last few weeks have continued in the same 'height of summer madness' vein as usual but this year I feel like I might have started to crack the mental side of things. Compartmentalizing work and everything else that goes into a usual week - busy or otherwise!

The Ninja Training is going well, no hints of overtraining yet and I'm certainly starting to feel stronger! On the triathlon side of things I think - for the moment at least - I just don't have the urge to compete. I want to carry on going out on my bike, running, and open water swimming, but just for fun! The truth is I had enough of competition as a kid, now when I head to a triathlon my heart gets going, the adrenaline gets pumping and I just don't enjoy the feeling!

Jess  Zack - Sansom Photography-372.jpg

Anyway I realise that all has nothing to do with this photo, but then again most wedding photos are pretty self explanatory!

All Images are mine and copyright belongs to me. Please RESTEEM if you like my work. Please Upvote my work to help support my content on Steemit

Sort:  

This is awesome!!

Love the glow man, this is beautiful! Resteemed.

Beautiful shot! Love the warmth.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94