You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here Are Pictures That Prove The Canadian Rockies Rock

in #photofeed6 years ago

Wonderful pictures @adnoisabril
May I ask what camera was used to take these photos?

I've been to the Rockies 5 times now. But I always went with a large group of people I didn't have enough time to explore. One day, hopefully, when I get my driver's license and a car, I'll be able to go by myself ^^

Sort:  

Canon 5d MKII back then :) You need a car there to get the most out the trip!

Thanks! It seems like many photographers use the 5D at one point :) Maybe I should consider it my next camera when I'm ready to upgrade. I currently own Canon EOS 750D.

Forget about "the camera" the quality of the photos usually comes from the Lens. Do research on the lens system you like best and buy the camera that matches the lens. Canon has a decent collection - spend your money on the lens, not the sensor (750D is more than good enough).

Ohh this is such a good advice :)!! Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86