You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My City of Ruins

in #photofeed6 years ago

Super cool! I love these kind of places, they make you want to capture all those gorgeous details. And it was fun for me to practice my Cyrillic so I now know it used to be a Pizzaria ;-)

Sort:  

And it was fun for me to practice my Cyrillic

How come you know the Cyrillic alphabet? :)

Wohoo, so nice that you liked it! I figured I have to focus on the details - a wide angle shots of the building and everything look boring :)

I'm just learning how to use a wide angle shot - and I didn't read how to before and my pictures were so incredibly boring!!! lol. I didn't have a subject in mind, I just wanted to make a photo of a tree for example but I didn't go up close to it so all I have is a long row of boring.

Haha, tell me about it! I don't think wide angle lenses are my thing 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87