Sort:  

What a beautiful image- and you're right, it does look like a steamship. I'd love my brain to work like that, linking lyrics and songs and conversations and images... signs of a creative mind me thinks! E x

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello svemirac!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

I'm glad to see that people I find interesting and valuable for Steem ecosystem are not abandoning the ship when it is hard and actually require some effort and a bit of self-sacrifice.

Does the steem ship pollute the nature same as steam ship? Cause if it does, we should all abondon it. (lol).

I believe those who stay in the hard times are those who benefit the most, at least I hope so.

Yeah, I like that theory too. But now... I'm not really sure about that. Since curation is broken for most of the people - and no one is voting for anyone outside of their already established closed circles (standing ovations to the exceptions) usually these people will just bloom more than in non-hard times. But some others can get their voice out, yes. :)

Maybe it's not beneficial money and reputation wise, but i think it's easier to spot those users who care more about steem social media and cummunity than the easy income.

But some others can get their voice out, yes. :)

Yeah, every situation has its cons and pros.

I like your way of thinking. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95