Sort:  

Yes i have noow collected my self ^^
Fb seems to be a huge thingimabob for elderlys now a day, here in Sweden i have 95year oldZ, copy & pasting URL's LIKE noooo tomorrow ;) LOL I loove it ;) ha ha I so like that you set your like, aside to create this fab pix for your uncle :D I do so like the different framing tecnics you have, they are all well done, you should do MORE of this :D They are superb :D

I will give you some noise alright BUT i sure aint A flower lover;) :P

<This post have been resteemd & Dragon 🐲🐉💗 voted -spreads the ♪♫•.•°°•.¸¸. ♡ ℒℴve ♡ .•°° ♪♫•¨•.¸around

Thanks after your lovely comments and resteem I so feel like a Khaleesi with her dragons LOL.

You did a great job & there for desirve it :)
HmmMMmm... Hmmm Khaleesi? <thinkz -you wish ^^
remember, Mother of Dragons do feed, tend, care & ARE loyal to her Dragonz ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92