A love story // Parrots // Animal Photography

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)


Parrot (14).JPG

The big day has arrived. everything indicates that this time he will make it.

Nature gives us amazing events of animal life. The moment happened in the backyard of my house, It was a unique opportunity which I was able to capture thanks to the fact that at that moment I had the camera of @kikiwiis ...

In reviewing what I had the opportunity to photograph myself, I managed to put together this sequence of photos trying to tell you a little story that I witnessed.

separador4.png

Parrot (16).JPG
He knows he's far away, but that will not stop him.

separador4.png

Parrot (19).JPG
In the distance she is waiting for him ...

separador4.png

Parrot (11).JPG

separador4.png

Parrot (12).JPG

separador4.png

Parrot (13).JPG

Determination.

separador4.png

Parrot (18).JPG

separador4.png

Parrot (20).JPG

separador4.png

Parrot (1).JPG

It is not the only one around.

separador4.png

Parrot (4).JPG

He must hurry!...

separador4.png

Parrot (5).JPG
Almost!

separador4.png

Parrot (8).JPG

Finally, He made it!

separador4.png

Parrot (9).JPG

He managed to being next to her.

separador4.png

This pictures were took by me with @kikiwiis Panasonic Lumix Fz40 in my house.


All Rights Reserved - @Takeru255

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-11T14:32:51
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 59.50/100.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

beautiful birds ... a rare bird in my place

They come here time to time at 6pm more or less.

if here must have been hunted for cash. people here have to learn a lot to love animals ...

The only time we get to see birds like this is in either a pet shop or a zoo, it's nice to see one in the wild.
I am a big believer that we shouldn't keep them as pets and I think they should not be kept in a zoo, they are better in their own environment not to be looked in captivity but thats just my views :D

That is What I love from my house... They come to rest on the trees.

This post has received a 1.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @lmir1965.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95