Blessings!!!

in #photofeed6 years ago

I stopped telling myself that I’m lost. I’m not. I’m on a road with no destination, I’m just driving with hope that I’ll find a place that I like and I’ll stay there.
I’m not lost, I’m on my way.

image

Life is crazy
And totally unpredictable...
It's going to push you over,
Kick you while you're down,
And hit you when you try to get back up.
Not everything can beat you.

image

Things are going to change you,
But you get to choose which ones you let change you.
Listen to your heart,
Follow your dreams,
And let no one tell you what you're capable of.

image

Push the limits,
Bend the rules,
And enjoy every minute of it.
Laugh at everything.
Live for as long as you can.
Love all,
But trust none.

image

Believe in yourself,
And never lose faith in others.
Settle for nothing but only the best,
And give 110% in everything you do.
Take risks,
Live on the edge,
Yet stay safe,
And cherish every moment of it.
Life is a gift.

image

Appreciate all the rewards,
And jump on every opportunity.
Not everyone's going to love you,
But who needs them anyway?
Challenge everything,
And fight for what you believe.
Back down to nothing,
But give in to the little things in life,
After all, that is what makes you.

image

Forget the unnecessary,
But remember everything.
Bring it with you everywhere you go.
Learn something new,
And appreciate criticism.
Hate nothing,
But dislike what you want.
Never forget where you came from,
And always remember where you are going.
Live life to its fullest,
And have a reason for everything,
Even if it's totally insane.
Find your purpose in life,
And live it!

image

I come with no wrapping or pretty pink bows.
I am who I am, from my head to my toes.
I tend to get loud when speaking my mind.
Even a little crazy some of the time.
I'm not a size 5 and don't care to be.
You can be you and I can be me.
I try to stay strong when pain knocks me down.
And the times that I cry are when no one's around.
To error is human or so that's what they say.
Well, tell me who's perfect anyway.

image

That would be a strange feeling, if my beloved had come to see me,
At one moment I would rendered my heart and at another my soul for her.

image

There is no charm in enmity, no pleasure in friendship,
Someone had to be an enemy like enemy; someone had to be a friend like friend.

image

It would be quite amazing in love if both were having in the same fire (passion) of love,
Nor you were at ease not I was at ease.

O my merciless beloved, I would wait a little longer on your words of promise,
If I had a guarantee of my life any more.

image

All photos belong to my native place Kashmir

CAMERA : NIKON 3200D

Sort:  

Some of the best photo's I've seen on steemit! Lightroom custom presets?

Thank you mate :)

yeeeeta woooaaat...

Well done @tasauver! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Uruguay vs Russia
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70