for August 9th

in #photofeed6 years ago

It’s hard to the put the first thought on paper. Nothing ever seems like the right approach. Starting a conversation with a cute girl is the same. I guess I like to hesitate.

I’m too indecisive.

I think the confidence from doing your duties daily. I find myself in a stronger state of focus, which reflects in my abilities. It helps that I have good examples around me to emulate; I love a good influence. I’m going to press forward though, because I’m certain I can do it. Now it will be a matter of showing everyone. Confidence in their skill is what makes one become professional.


Click the image above to witness my work.

Sort:  

I think confidence plays a huge part in us transcending to the next level, in the case where you said becoming a professional, I 100% agree!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cheers. More and more, I'm looking for feedback on my progress, because one can always be confident in themselves, but the world is a big place. I want criticisms too.

perfect composition dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97