from August 13th

in #photofeed6 years ago


This is all I can muster right now. I'm going to finally take a trip since the 'vacation' started, something greater than the span of three days, so I'm excited and can't sleep. So, enjoy.



I felt it the whole time this summer. -- I couldn't let things go. I'm going to do my best starting with this trip.



Maybe I find it too easy to nitpick, but conversely, there was a way to go about life, right? No matter how you look at it, doing things in a partial manner wouldn't cut it!

But to that end, I can't antagonize every detail. From photography to life, I need to calmly look to my next move. I could lose it all today.

'You need to learn to take it easy.' If only it was that simple..

Sort:  

Amazing pictures! I really like them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87