You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Got A Message From NatGeo And They Want To Publish This Photo!

in #photofeed6 years ago

Pssht. Who gives a fuck? It's just a...OK. I'm jealous, and I'm not even a photographer. I'll do what my therapist said and be happy for other people who are having their dreams come true instead of contacting National Geographic and accusing random people on the internet of plagiarism just because I'm petty and find it easier to tear others down instead of building myself up.
It was a thing a long time ago with this other photographer named Ansel who thought he was all hot shit in the dark room. I feel bad. I don't think his career went anywhere because of me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79