Smartphone Photography

in #photofeed6 years ago

IMG_8327.JPG

[PT mais abaixo]

Hello fellow Steemians!

This was one of those situations where you known you can't take a photo, but you just can't resist. The security guard was a few feet to my left and sure enough, as soon as he saw me framing the shot, he started calling me out and walking towards me. But I just had to take it.

I've had situations where people walked over to me and made me delete the pictures in front of them, but not this time.

Thanks a lot for your time!


[PT]

Olá Steemianos!

Esta foi uma daquelas situações em que sabemos que não podemos fotografar, mas não dá para resistir. O segurança esta a poucos metros à minha esquerda e assim que enquadrei a cena, começou logo a chamar-me e a avançar para mim. Mas tinha de bater a chapa.

Já tive situações em que as pessoas me abordam e pedem para apagar as fotos à frente deles, mas desta vez não foi o caso.

Muito obrigado pelo vosso tempo!

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 16:37:52
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 126.82/200.00
Total Photos: 16
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71