Daily Doze of Cuteness

in #photofeed6 years ago

You can not look at these animals and feel a non-voluntary response to relax and smile. It is a great way to start the morning before heading to work and/or facing whatever challenges you believe might be facing in your upcoming day. I do know when Ive had enough and begin to feel a little stressed out for whatever reason. My mind drifts back to watching these Chinstrap penguins waddling, falling over one another & hopping from one rock to another on the Antarctica Peninsula and life doesn't seem that bad.


What do you do when life begins to become a little too much to bear?

”Experience is not what happens to you; it’s what you do with what happens to you…”

~ Aldous Huxley


IMG_4387.jpg
Two Chinstrap penguins just doing what Chinstrap penguins do... be adorable.
Click image to view full size.


Thanks for reading and all the support, Steemit!!

Dont forget to Upvote & Resteem!!!

All stories & photographs are of my own work unless noted under the picture in question.

For more stories and photos check out my Instagram feed

Sort:  

Such a good capture - they do seem to be themselves and are enjoying a peaceful moment in a harsh life. When I'm stressed, being with my horses and taking care of them helps; so does playing with my cats, or just holding them is a comfort.

those are a few great ways to relieve stress ~ animals seem to just have that affect on me as well

I Like This Post.

Omg~ SOO cute!!!~ loving these pictures, thank you!

no problem! I am very glad you are enjoying them

i like this penguins baby

Very cute. I used to think that Penguins only liked cold weather. his is actually not true. Some do just fine in the warmer weather. Thanks for these cute pictures.

Very good.....

Awww so cute! 😊

Penguin like panda if we see on the colour LOL ^^

Love this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66