small waterfalls on a little creek

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

Noting is nothing more than fun then exploring regions that you have never had the opportunity to see before. Just behind the Sunshine Coast is a beautiful rainforest region with lots of national parks, walks, creeks and waterfalls. It was the perfect opportunity to practise some long exposure shots in between the rain sessions. - here is one of those photos

If you are down on the South-East Coast of QLD in Australia I would highly recommend checking out the hinterlands and seeing it for yourself.


“I am happy out here. Messy hair, dirty feet & wild water on my skin. Out here with the wild things; this is where I belong.”

~ Brooke Hampton


IMG_8248.jpg

Thanks for reading and all the support, Steemit!!

Dont forget to Upvote & Resteem!!!

All stories & photographs are of my own work unless noted under the picture in question.

For more stories and photos check out my Instagram feed

Sort:  

Beautiful shot, love watching moving water!

beautiful capture, the water looks as if it has a softness here

almost butter-like or buttery

Beautiful! It seems like a movie forest, so perfect!

You are lucky to get a chance for getting such a beautiful experience.....Great job..

Wonderful
Its has great color

I recommend that we take at least a week a year on a 'nature tour'. There's just so much beauty in this World

I couldn't agree with you more!

@thomasjmitchell, when I look at this picture I can almost hear the sound of a stream flowing through the forest. A beautiful shot, and certainly an equally wonderful place!

wow you have shared nature waterfall awesome photography so beautiful

Connecting with nature and visiting places you have never been to is really inspiring and fun. You have my upvote, follow and resteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80