Frog perspective

in #photofeed5 years ago

Some photos i shot a few weeks ago in frog perspective, capturing the tree debris on the walking paths in the forest after the winter.

dowl122hz4.jpg
full pic

As it was a lovely day then i had to make one with some sunbeams, also showing my means of transportation for the day.

bzo2621vha.jpg
full pic

Loved the single pine cone in this picture as a lonely tree seed after winter.

u2yjtknchy.jpg
full pic

A wide view of the forest path. Will be doing another series like this later on in the season, also i want to try and capture some bugs in shots like this.

follow me @tijntje

Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me
Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85