[PHOTO] The name does not exist, do you know the name of this plant?

in #photofeed6 years ago

Hello steemians I hope you guys enjoy these days, this time I will share some of the photos I took with my camera i.e. a photograph showing the beauty of the plant, before I ever tell that I have a hobby take a picture and any object that it is my hobbies while leisure time I to do no, maybe this picture not as good as the senior who has had a talent in the field of photography

***THE PICTURES IN MY GALLERY***

I don't know what the name of it but in fact it has brighter color yeah ... very beautiful red color, as if my eyes glanced at the plant from afar to approach so that I memotretnya sure I don't waste opportunity found this Flash of plants

I take the same plant with different angles

Yeah that's the image I photograph on Monday of about 15.25 pukuk afternoon using my camera, I was enjoying the day and walk into the empty garden there are only wild herbs in it that's when I took this photo, I does not explain in detail about this photo because I don't know what the name of the plant

This only I can tell on this occasion we wish all of you liked the photos I took

Sort:  

Aduhh cantik sekali..bunga apa namanya ini?..

I do not know what the name of this plant but I really like the color😀

Viburnum Odoratissimum!

what is the Latin name of this plant

Sweet verbunum !

It certainly is pretty, what ever it is! Nice photos!

thank you, but I really do not know what is the name of this plant

Maybe it is enough to know that it is pretty!

Bunga ini salah satu yang terbaik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65