Confetti Blur - Wedding Photo of the Day #123

in #photofeed6 years ago

Naomi  Mark - Sansom Photography-427.jpg

Confetti Blur

Usually I am SO fussy about focus, I go on about it all the time! But sometimes even if a shot isn't 100% sharp it doesn't make it a bad shot. Take this shot for example, the couple are actually pretty in focus but there is some camera blur on the frame, but because of all the confetti and the fact that they were walking rather quickly towards me really adds a bit more atmosphere to the shot, you can almost feel as if you were there. I really love it! I think you could look back on this shot and remember all the cheers from all your friends and family and the happiness of just being married! So I like to remind myself with shots like this that focus isn't everything!


- Verity x

Photography by me and copyrighted to me.
Please UPVOTE / RESTEEM / FOLLOW to support my work on Steemit - Thank you!

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@Photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23