Earth - Wedding Photo of the Day #122

in #photofeed6 years ago

Helen  Adam - Sansom Photography-52.jpg

Earth

I always count ourselves extremely lucky to live where we do, we are surrounded by so many amazing places to enjoy, and one of those is called Malham Cove. This location was used in one of the Harry Potter films so you might recognize the cobbled floors! This is actually up really really high on a cliff that you have to climb up a lot of stairs to get to, but when you get to the top and see this amazing floor of rocks it is definitely worth it. On this engagement session we were even luckier with the weather, the sun was shinning and the couple were so relaxed with each other, we could have shot there all day! I love locations that are so close to home, it makes me realise how much we have on our doorstep to enjoy! I love being outdoors and being able to shoot in these locations is a real honour!


- Verity x

Photography by me and copyrighted to me.
Please UPVOTE / RESTEEM / FOLLOW to support my work on Steemit - Thank you!

Sort:  

God. You are just one awesome wedding photographer. What an amazing shot, and it's true I'd climb cliffs for hours to spend time at a unique place like that!

Aww thank you, you are so kind! Well it certainly was a hard climb, I've done it a few times now and everytime we go I dread it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59