Parrot in Singapore - Animal Photography Contest

in #photofeed6 years ago

IMG_0497.jpg

When we went to Singapore we went to Jurong Bird Park, we had heard a lot of good reviews and thought it would be a good day out! There was an amazing open air display that allowed you to walk in the canopies of the trees and feed the parrots! It was amazing to be so close to them and know that they had a huge enclosure to fly around and enjoy! My entry for this weeks #animalphotography contest by @juliank and @photocontests !

Untitled-1.jpg

- Verity x
Photography by me and copyrighted to me
Please UPVOTE / RESTEEM / FOLLOW to support my work on Steemit - Thank you!

Sort:  

ehehe is so cute :) I have my parrot too. and he is a very stupid bird;) but I love it! this bird is very stylish! You are a very successful photographer. excellent colors and composition. Great sharpness! congratulations :)

Aww I would love to see photos of him!! Hehe! He is very stylish isn't he! They hopped onto us too so it was so fun!

Haha he's so cute :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61