You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: thilly wabbit

in #photofeed6 years ago

Beautiful little one. I have a pair here that love to have supper around the yard. Bigz loves to watch them. I sa.w one tonight they were eating dandelion stems from the seeding ones. I guess those might be good in a salad.

Sort:  

I have a love/hate with rabbits. They are beautiful to watch and are very cat like but they are rodents and they carry ticks - ew - and destroy gardens. I don't mind now bc I don't have gardens like I used to so there aren't issues.

I'm sure Bigz makes those crazy cat sounds when he sees them. Or does he do that only with birds?

Bigz does the old chatter noise at some birds and he really has a hate on for the chipmunks so he really gets going when he see's them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87