Moody morning Part 1

in #photofeed6 years ago

Moody morning Part 1

One of the best experiences in my photography career happend on the day i took this photo. This is how it looked like. Woke up at 2.30am went to the lake that is on the photo i had to drive to another country so i was able to be there one hour before sunrise. The driving was tough i only slept for 2 hours (I do not recommend this). Once i got to the first location i was feeling extremly sleepy but once i set up my tripod and camera i already felt adrenaline and woke up. While photographing i didn't feel sleepy at all. I took some camera and drone footage on this lake it was extremly nice sunrise. The sunrise is not visible on this photo because it was taken before it. I decided to go with moody photo first.

This story will continue in the next posts with the photos of this successful day.

belopeška-moody.jpg

CategoryLandscape
Aperture9.0
Shutter speed1/6 s
ISO100
CameraSony A6000
LensSamyang 12mm F2.0
Filter/

Sincerely,

Weber Logo.png

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-14T20:00:51
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 303.05/400.00
Total Photos: 40
Total comments: 44
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.18 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

great story, cant wait to see the following pictures bro!
how did you get to know exactly that spot?
johannes (:

Thank you !
I've been here many times. but was never able to photograph sunrise because it's so far away from my home. Thank you for your support bro!

We observe only the final result we admire the photo, but it is like this everything takes an effort, go places and take risks is part of the landscape photography.

I agree ! I love to explore nature and take photos :)

Great shot, waiting for the next one ;)

thank you ! glad to hear this :)

so peaceful picture. great work!!

Thank you ! It was very peaceful morning :)

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Beautiful scenery & nice photograph.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80