Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-15T03:48:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 201.50/200.00
Total Photos: 31
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice photo my dear.

Thank you dear @fatima92 :))

Great shot! I love shooting in the rain too!

Thanks man! It gives the images just more power i think! i just was starring on your entry image for about 1 min. What a stunning shot! @mweich

Thank you very much!

I've got some shots of Osaka in the rain that I'll be putting up soonish. :)

I'm looking forward for them!

wow what a impressive photo!! I haven´t forgot the contest, just still searching for the right photo.

Thanks @betterthanhome ! Highly appreciate it! Looking forward for your entry, ha! :))

you really get the feeling of being there.. nice angle and beautiful colors, fantastic shot.

Beautiful photograph of Streets in Bangkok....
well done dear friend...

Thanks buddy! Hope you have a great day @tussar11

You are welcome friend..
Please support me for win this contest..
your vote will help me to win this contest...
if you like this photograph then please vote me...
Thank you.
https://steemit.com/qurator/@tussar11/re-qurator-qurator-s-photo-friday-photography-competition-42-20180915t083640306z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85