Treeflection

in #photofeed6 years ago

Here's another shot from Walnut Woods Metro Park that I took last week. I love reflections, and I really like how this reflection gives you a glimpse of the sky that isn't visible in the rest of the picture. I wish there was a way to carry puddles around with me everywhere I go! Let me know if you figure out how to do that. Cool, thanks!

edit-5321.jpg

CameraFuji X-T20
LensFuji 23mm f/2
LocationWalnut Woods Metro Park, Columbus, OH
Sort:  

Super clear reflection on that puddle! You can probably have a couple water bottles, one for you and one for the road - throwing on the road to make puddles that is

Thanks! Haha there you go, that could work. Either that or a fake glass puddle that I can just set down ;)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-04T21:00:18
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 812.53/1600.00
Total Photos: 91
Total comments: 36
Total contest wins: 5
And have also received a 0.36 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80