Sunrise On The Ganges

in #photofeed6 years ago

ganges-sunrise-1b.jpg

....sometimes – it's best to let the photo speak for itself.


camera: Canon EOS 5D Markii
lens: 85mmf1.2L
specs: ISO 50 - f1.4 - 1/3200 sec
date: 4 December 2009

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Monday.

You have earned 5.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.08
Server time: 07:39:26
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 228.82/400.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 24
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 2.70 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

What a lovely golden click..I appreciate your work.

Thanks, @himalayanwomb! Coincidentally – I considered a few golden hour photos from my trek through the Himalayas for today's contest. I'm sure one of those will show up on here eventually. ;)

You win or not in this contest but i must say these clicks of Maa Ganga Nadi (Mother Ganga River) are fabulous & the river itself is beyond every thought and contest. I very much like this river. Lots of best wishes to you from Himalayas. Thankyou.

I'm glad to know you appreciate them – as more than just interesting photos. <3 I'd refer to her as Maa Ganga if I wasn't concerned with confusing most people. ;) I do miss her, though – especially the clean wintergreen of her waters in Rishikesh.

Wow just wow so calm😯

Glad you like it. ;)

Yeah i love the view so calm 😊

This is the Ganges right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66