Wooden sailboat provokes memoriessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photofeed6 years ago

During the mid-afternoon, I took a walk on the seaside, my eyes were mesmerized when I saw these boats laying on the smooth sea surface. The sea, the sky, the boats, so much beauty in one place. While I was taking the picture, I remembered last summer when I was cruising the Adriatic sea. There will be wonderful trips this summer too, I hope!

Omiš Town by @zorang
Categorylandscape photography
SettingsISO 200 90mm f/4 1/4000 sec
Camera Nikon D7100
Lens Nikon AF-S 35mm VR f/1.8G ED
LocationSplit port

Please leave me a comment and share your thoughts! I read every single comment and I appreciate your support!

Until next time, Rock on! @zorang

Separator
Check my other posts!
All images and text published in this post are my original work.
©2018 @zorang All rights reserved.
Sort:  

gorgeous! wish i saw it earlier so i could resteem this!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 03:52:46
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @zorang! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65