You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Evolving Love of Soft Bokeh & The Buttery Lensbaby Effect

in #photofeed5 years ago

Wow... Amazing. What a powerful display of powerful imagery... Where do you get these powers Zippy? You should receive an award for most all-round artistic powerhouse. I'm not exaggerating when I say that your pictures, words and music are always stunning and that you make the world a better place. Thanks so much for sharing the fruits of your many talents with us! 🙏🏼💖

Sort:  

Winston!! My soul twin! Where've you been all my life?? It's been a hot minute; how're things?

You're always so absurdly kind to me – makin' me blush, repeatedly. You can't know how valuable your glowing reflections are to this complicated, tangled up human I presently inhabit. I so appreciate the way you see me.

Suffice it to say...I have need of such reminders; I'm not so good at seeing myself with such grace.

Thank you, friend.

bali2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67184.38
ETH 3107.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67