Spark a light to guide me through the darkness

in #photofriend5 years ago (edited)

DSC_4121-Edit.jpg

iso1600 - 50mm - f5 - 1/100

One of the first photos from a shoot I did fairly recently with another friend of mine. Luckily I had some experience already with the sparklers so I kinda knew more of what I was doing this time.

What are your thoughts?

Sort:  

Love it! Love the Brandon Woelfel style! ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks I appreciate that. I'm a fan of Brandon's work but I still try and stick to my own style of editing.

Posted using Partiko Android

He’s an inspiration to us as well!!! 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Another cool sparkler shot! Love the split color lighting. Resteemed.

Thanks, I really enjoyed shooting these types of portraits.

Posted using Partiko Android

the light is awesome and such a beautiful shot I love the sparkler effect and subtle reflection of it on her glasses

Thanks glad you like it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95