You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now for something completely different

in #photofriend5 years ago

Ha ha! Are we all getting bored? I bought a glass ball to shoot with, but haven't tried it out yet. I'm hoping for a sunset through all the gray skies we've been having. Anyway...I really like the second image. I liked the third as well, but then scrolled down and saw it continued, so you could say I like the top half of the third too. Have fun and keep challenging yourself. That's the fun of life :-)

Sort:  

LOL not really bored i just like to mix up what I do, and when I realized I had this lens which I hadn’t used on the new camera i just had to go and play with it, its good fun and i will no doubt play with it again soon

Thanks for your feedback the second seems to be the most popular

NO a gass ball can be fun as well, I hve one sitting in the boot of my car, I need to play with that again soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84