Weekly Selection #1 - nature, city, mushrooms and beauty

in #photofriend6 years ago (edited)

WE1.jpg

Here's a weekly roundup of my photography. I hope you enjoy and that it brightens your day 👍

We start off with a portrait in wonderful golden Croatia fields. Gotta love that dress and the wind.
IMG_9472.jpg

Check out the full post: Among the golden fields

Here's a wonderful cityscape of Zagreb after a heavy rain. Check out those amazing clouds!
_IGP0230.jpg

Check out the full post: Grim of the City

I returned to Cibona tower for a different perspective. It was worth it!
IMG_7463.jpg

Check out the full post: Experience Croatia: Majestic Tower

You like macro photography and mushrooms? Then I hope this image makes you happy. Croatian wilderness is always wonderful.
_IGP2714x.jpg

Check out the full post: Magic Mushrooms

I also shared some abstract photography and to be honest I was surprised how many people liked it. Awesome! Thanks @photocircle !!!
IMG_7652.jpg

Check out the full post: Behind the Rain

Finally we close things with a nice curvy road in the middle of nowhere 😀
IMG_9360.jpg

Check out the full post: Road to Nowhere

I hoped you liked my weekly photography ladies and gentleman! Always happy to share stuff with you here.

Hope you liked this post. 👍Make sure to upvote and comment if you did! Much appreciated 👍

Thanks and see you all later.

Sort:  

Hehe mushrooms are awesome 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71