"I am forever chasing light. Light turns the ordinary into the magical." – Trent Parke

in #photofriend6 years ago (edited)

eb403e75-5c78-49b7-a490-942cd1809373.jpeg


I took this photo two hours ago. It was golden hour. It's a tourist place beside river. Basically i follow Australian Street Photographer Trent Parke. Sometimes Rui Palha Portugal. They do awesome street photography. But our culture is different that's why I can't follow them properly. Here in Bangladesh, photography is not easy to do.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

nice photo capture i like it resteemed your post @insomniacsk

@minnowhale, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Cool silhouettes..

Wonderful photo, my friend, and I'm glad you follow a Portuguese photographer too! Well done!

Thanks. Yes, i learned minimalism from Rui Palha.

THis is such a fabulous image awesome work

I love your silhouette photo! They look like statues hehehe

Nice capture buddy

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58