You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THEMATIC THURSDAY - The theme is: MOVING WATER

in #photogames6 years ago

This is currently my favorite "moving water" photo. Shot at Eagle Falls above Emerald Bay, Lake Tahoe. If anybody wants to know more details, I wrote a big post about it 4 months ago when I shot the image: HERE

Eagle Falls At Emerald Bay 7.jpg

Sort:  

winnerwinnerbanner.png

Great shot of moving water!

Woohoo!!!!! Thank you @photogames / @jarvie!!! That place is a pretty cool spot in the spring.

Amazing picture, amazing shot, amazing Lake Tahoe!
I have seen so many superb pictures around this lake the past few months that I have been following you that I am developing an obsession with it!
And the air tickets from Greece are so expensive :)

Thank you @fotostef! Yeah, it's hard to go wrong with photos in Tahoe, haha! Sorry tickets are so pricey, if you do ever make it out, be sure to hit me up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82