My favorite things: Self-portrait for @photogames (s 2, w 1)

in #photogames6 years ago (edited)

20180407_112927.jpg

The second season of @photogames is well under way, but there's still time to jump in and join the fun to compete for over 100 SBD! Details can be found on the @photogames blog. One of the challenges this week is to take a self-portrait and blog about it.

I decided to go with some of my favorite things that describe what happiness means to me.

Happiness is having ...

  • A warm blanket wrapped around me on a cool autumn morning in Melbourne
  • A cup of good English breakfast tea with milk
  • My buddy Snoopy to keep me company
  • The joy of reading expressed by my book folding project using my favorite children's book Anne of Green Gables

This is me in a nutshell: book nerd, keen-crafter, Snoopy-fanatic and tea lover!

Photo taken with my Samsung Galaxy s7 with a 10 second timer. I propped my phone against a mug sitting to top of a box of tissues.

20180407_115404.jpg

Sort:  

you are a beautiful woman, hopefully with this contest can make you success @snooway, have a nice day, if any chance please help me yes

Aww, this is great to get to know you better.

Ah, Snoopy... so that’s why you are “snooway”? Sweet photo, I like the white and red tones in it! And I use the same Coles tissue, haha... :)

Yes. Snooway=Snoopy's way ;)

The post was wonderful! and now I'll always connect you to snoopy I had no idea of the connection. How fun!

Thanks for the cute gif!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75