Internet Shopping

in #photogragh6 years ago (edited)

Oh, the photos are my tiny tiny ornament of Hinamatsuri in Japan :))

IMG_2177.JPG

IMG_2180.JPG

I've bought clothes, bags and shoes though the internet for the last few years, but I'll try to buy them at shops this year. I believe I can only buy things that I really love.

IMG_2176.JPG

I'd been thinking that buying clothes on the internet was sensible because it was cheaper and faster. But I often felt I was kind of missing something when the clothes arrived at my home. It cannot be helped when you live in the countryside and have limited time, though.

IMG_2178.JPG

When I bought a knit in a shop last month, I realized that I felt more satisfied. I'm not a woman who follows trends much and buys many clothes. I really like wearing the clothes I really love. Still, I think if I want to get high-priced or brand name clothes, it might be a good idea to use internet shopping after seeing the clothes at a store.

IMG_2182.JPG

IMG_2179.JPG

Sort:  

These things look cute : D Have you bought many clothes through the internet?

Thanks! Well, I don't think it was "many", but, it might be "many" ;/ because it takes the last few years. ummm :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73