Smartphone photograhpy flower yellow

in #photograhpy6 years ago

here's my post tonight. The flower that I am photographing today using camera oppo smartphone. Flowers that grow beautifully in the yard, I am very happy to share on the steemit platform. Hopefully friends love it.


image


image


Thanks For Reading My Writing

I Hope You Like It

@al-muzammil

Your voting will force your voice to give me strength.
thanks.

Sort:  

I am always crazy about yellow color and this shade of yellow color is even crazier than my craziness and it is driving me hard to get to these flower.

Thank you and Have a great day.

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62