Macro Photography ~ The Honey Bee Honey Flowers ~

in #photograhpy6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian friend back again on my blog this simple, this afternoon I will post a small bee photography macro image.

image

Exquisite little bees, they are very active when the morning, and noon. They will disappear when the afternoon comes, I have an empty time this morning, and immediately memamfaatkanya to hunt macro photogaphy.

image

image

Photographing in the morning is fun for me, but it's very difficult to get a good picture, because small animals are very active in the morning, it's patience that will make us succeed.

image

image

Okay steemian friend may you like my work, keep stepping to achieve what you want to achieve, see you next time guys ...

Thank you for visiting my blog, upvote and comment if friends like it

Follow Me@damaiaceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62