New Era Bots

in #photograhy6 years ago

Model VV-#0001 Human/Bot interface software

victoria.png

My Wife has been transformed into a Steemit bot, she is a special kind of bot that has all the pleasurable human characteristics intact and all undesirable tendencies deleted during the transformation session. She is 88% human at this current moment in time but as She progresses and optimal AI status as been achieved, 48% human being the desired calculation and target advancement with today's standards of technology. Zero % side effect ratios have been tested, achieved and certified by the ABT (advance bot tech.) Group

Victoria is the latest in technology and the only version of her type, known as the @alphaprime

She was last seen on Steembottrackerin search of quality content.
Find her before she finds you!!

Sponsored by @Vladivostok and available on discord
Image Art by @VictoriaVision

Sort:  

everyone is becoming a machine nowadays

it seems to be the trend these days, all the girls are doing it
thanks for the resteem!

keep coming back

definately

oo nice post.. i want a wife like that too lol

thank you

You are welcome

Ха ха ха молодец! Я люблю Владивосток, может быть летом я буду там.

Удачи, следувую.

haha, maybe I will see you. I will be in America late April so I will probably miss you

I have followed you plz you follow me
https://steemit.com/@tanjimtawhid

i will check it out

Ooooo Sexy wife bot.

Upvote me all night. haha~

👍👍👍

You got me worried! I thought this was really an experiment of creating a cyborg!
Nice twist at the end.

I had to laugh at myself!
Cheers.
(Not feeling well, being under the weather with floating brain and focus, may be a sick bot inside!)

You got a 16.38% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @vladivostok!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65941.77
ETH 3015.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75