project 4(studio)

in #photograpghy6 years ago (edited)

last year I was taken studio photography classes and it taught me a lot of use of equipment. it interesting to get a chance to use some of this studio lighting equipment.celina3(tag).jpg
I set up the lighting top lamp on top of her. think of a studio desk lamp and there a subject or item on the ground. i only use one studio light nothing else beside shadow boxcelina(tag).jpg took a lot of time to get some good shot since the studio was complete darkness and didn't know where I am shooting at. to be honest I felt like an amateur doing this project but did you know it was a final project._MG_3936-2.jpg so enjoy some pics!_MG_4017-2.jpg_MG_4030-2.jpg_MG_4041-2.jpg_MG_4222-2.jpg

Sort:  

I love the paint! A bit too messy for me though. I'm new to steemit and am also a model. I'll be posting more as time goes on!

💎HailieBaby

keep doin your thing :)

Yes, I will. Hopefully, others will enjoy my posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67