My past classroom, Chinese high school classroom.

in #photograph6 years ago

Image of Yaktocat
The picture above is the classroom I studied in high school.Most classrooms in China are like this.The table and stool are made of wood,It will be loose after being used for a long time,One of the more annoying things is that the nails inside will be shaken slowly after the stool is loose,That really makes me angry.There is no air conditioning in the classroom, only the ceiling fan hanging on the ceiling,When the electric fan rotates at high speed,Many people like me, imagine the scene where the electric fan falls,That scene will be very horrible.Multimedia devices have been popularized in China for a long time,This greatly improves the efficiency of the teacher's class.
Did you notice that there is a cloth bag hanging on the wall in the upper left corner?
This is used to hold the phone,The phone needs to be loaded into the bag within the specified time.
The reason for this is to prevent students from playing mobile phones during class.
However, some students will use a fake or bad mobile phone to camouflage.
Ok, this is my high school classroom that I shared for you.
Your high school classroom should have a lot of different places with me. Welcome to leave a message and tell me.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71