The Lights are Watching You!

in #photograph7 years ago

So I looked out of my window the other evening, and thought the clouds looked interesting (but as you can see, they are quite ordinary-I just don't have much of a life!)

And, I do on occasion, take the odd photo from my balcony with my phone, and as you can see, I captured this shot.

Well, last night feeling really tired but not being able to sleep, I checked my photos and then I noticed the lights from the apartments across the street and suddenly thought they looked like glowing eyes staring back at me. (Okay, I need to get out more-paranoia stepping in here!) But.......keep staring at the two kind of middle ones...what do you thhhinnk? (whispering here-I don't want them to here me, from across there....ooooooeeeooooo!)

If I don't make any more posts in a while, contact Scully and Moulder!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59