I am a systems engineer

in #photograph6 years ago (edited)


today was a different day in my life, for various reasons, problems and circumtasics I could never present my thesis for the title of Systems Engineer

but today I can do it, today October 11, 2018, I can say that I already have my degree in Engineering. I thank God first for helping me to the end. and my mother because she was always supporting me.

U5drosES2qPRWrftrikJXPNXhB3cGhp_1680x8400.png


photo: of my mother and my person

DQmfPdQBSQMvBj3MxFh2LRa5YFUorhZA3sf6zMTK8gKtXNM_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations brotherly. Now, we'll be addressing you as:
Apostle Engr. @Marcelo182

I see greater feats you'll achieve. God bless you

Amen, I receive that word my brother. thank you very much

congrats bro

thank you, I invite you to publish in our community.
https://steemit.com/@steemchurch
www.steemchurch.net

Congratulations DM! That you keep reaping successes!

thank you my brother. Blessings

Well done Daniel. I bet the family is proud. SK.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes my friend. You are all proud. Thanks for writing, it's always good to see you. I keep you present in my daily prayers.

Congratulations brother @ marcelo182.
God's time is perfect. Blessings!!!!

thanks for your words sister

Congratulations marcelo this is the beginning of a new stage and that all your projects are fulfilled

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83