Photo of the day #4 - when figurines come to life

in #photograph6 years ago

"I don't want ordinary. It's not my nature" - unknown
For those times when you wake up in the morning with the wish to rule the world.

One day I was organizing some things on the shelves and saw my little lego creature collection right next to the mini tardis and was like - hmmmmm. And the photo was made.

comic.jpg

You can check more or my photography here: instagram | website


My previous posts:

Photo of the day #1 - sunshine on the rocks in Macarska [Croatia]
Photo of the day #2 - wandering in a windy day
Photo of the day #3 - dreaming of feathers

Sort:  

Isn't the Tardis blue? Either way, I collect Lego too and do fun photo setups too. Fun post.

Its is blue indeed, but I only have the red one. Erm..good enough :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65