Film vs. Digital - Which do you prefer?

in #photographer6 years ago

The age old debate! Is film or digital better? Let me know what you think! The following are from a recent shoot where I used both digital (Sony A7Rii) and film ( Canon Elan7) cameras. I have a good feeling about which I prefer, but I'd like to hear what you think. Leave me a comment below and follow me on Instagram @john.r.allen

Audrey Film-1-2.jpg

Audrey Film-1.jpg!

Audrey Film-2.jpg

()

Audrey Film-3.jpg

()

Audrey Film-3.jpg

Audrey Film-4-2.jpg

Audrey Film-4.jpg

Audrey Film-5-2.jpg

Audrey Film-5.jpg

Audrey Film-6.jpg

Sort:  

these are so lovely. keep up the good work

Which are film and which are digital?

Congratulations @drjohnzo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59