I'm a new player in steemit

in #photographi6 years ago (edited)

Hi friend steemit all. I'm new in steemit. My name is darmawan Age 34 years I'm from aceh great We apologize for everything because the use of language is less good. I use google translate.

This is my photo with a little girl.

I am a nurse at one of the clinics in banda aceh.

A mass social event at the cubo last year.

My big family photos

Here's my picture with my mom, wife and girl.

Please advise me to promote and vote my account @promo-steem @steem-ambassador @steemit.aceh @starlost

Sort:  

Wellcome brader, gunakan tag #introduceyourself untuk perkenalan

Neu hapus saboh tag,neu tuleh tag #introduceyourself nyan tag untuk perkenalan

Kiban cara hapus tag

Hahahahahaha...ka neu coba

Welcome darmawan84, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68