You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: photographer

in #photographs5 years ago

I see you are new to steemit. I upvote most all comments on my posts which are done weekly. So a visit and comment would give you an upvote at least weekly.

I encourage you to do an introduction post so that others can get to know you. It is difficult to get people to take the time to view your work without the introduction. Use the search capabilities of steemit to search for: "how to do an introduction post".

Also here is an invite to my discord channel where there is a very supportive group of people. https://discord.gg/5V4HBt

Hope to see you there. and feel free to visit my blog and look for my weekend post. It is a long one but if you are a photographer you will get some ideas..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67476.14
ETH 3776.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52