The kingdom of Fungi

in #photography5 years ago

Hi there all the wonderful people😊

Look what I found today in my yard!..
it's a mushroom.
Hello everyone! Sorry for the late upload though.

Today was indeed a great day. With a sunny afternoon and a overwhelming soothing cool breeze passing by the windowsill,my friends and I were chilling in my room. We went around for a walk for around a couple of minutes in the yard and here's what I found there! It's a magic mushroom. Genuinely speaking, I don't know about the actual kind of species of this particular one. It had just cheerfully grown up, naturally on the remnants of few dead plant roots. It's just a white fluffy fruit containing no chlorophyll in its body.


Please do let me know in the comments if you have any knowledge regarding the variant or species of this.

Do support and upvote me more to see more of my experiences.

#One life
#peace
#cheers🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 7.56% upvote from us for your 615 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Congratulations @a-for-a-pale! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67840.19
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26